fortuneger.blogg.se

Predator concrete jungle ps2 for sale
Predator concrete jungle ps2 for sale











PS: you can kill heavily armed prostitutes dressed up as sexy nurses and in gimp suits, what other game can say that. Now, he must return to retrieve the items before street gangs can abuse their power in Predator: Concrete Jungle. I just want a modern Predator game thats more like Concrete Jungle, I don't want bad asymmetical multiplayer, I don't want pvp, I just want to be a bad ass Predator killing machine, is that too much to ask? Discover amazing local deals on second-hand Sony PS1/PS2 consoles for sale in TW50PY Shop hassle-free with Gumtree, your local buying & selling community. Years ago a predator left behind technology on earth. I would really love if this game got a modern HD remaster or even a sequel. My favorite is throwing them into the air and blasting them with the plasma caster. You just don't see cool shit like this in videogames today, or at least I have yet to find them. I also forgot you can impale people with the combistick, throw them into the air, then throw the smart disk cutting them in half mid-air, its just so awesome.

predator concrete jungle ps2 for sale predator concrete jungle ps2 for sale

Lots of different stealth kills and even environmental kills, you can break someones back on a goddam guard-rail. So many weapons, so many unlocks, costumes, and so many ways to just hunt and kill people. But I really wanted to scratch that Predator videogame itch so I went through the trouble of getting a PS2 Emulator, (My PS2 died years ago) and found an iso of Concrete jungle since I haven't been able to play it again in years.Īnd wow, this game is just as awesome as I remember as a kid.

predator concrete jungle ps2 for sale

So I've been trying to avoid Predator Hunting grounds because I really don't want to get the Epic launcher and I heard the game is not that great.













Predator concrete jungle ps2 for sale